UFFICIO

UFFICIO

Industria Tessile Gastaldi & C. s.p.a.

Via Roma, 10 – 22046 Merone (CO) – Italy
tel. +39 031 650053 – fax +39 031 650257
C.C.I.A.A. Como N. 6828 – Tribunale Como n. 5197
P.ta iva/C.F.: 00220750137 – Cap. Soc. . 4.680.000,00 i.v

CONTABILITÀ

Luca Mauri – luca@itgastaldi.com

COMMERCIALE ITALIA

Franca Rigamonti – franca@itgastaldi.com
Nicoletta Maffi – nicoletta@itgastaldi.com

COMMERCIALE ESTERO

Alessandro Erba – alessandro.erba@itgastaldi.com
Marina Rigamonti – marina@itgastaldi.com
Carmen Colombo – carmen@itgastaldi.com
Roberta Conti – roberta@itgastaldi.com

MAGAZZINO

Laura Rusconi – laura@itgastaldi.com
Nadia Frigo – nadia@itgastaldi.com