ОФИС

ОФИС

Industria Tessile Gastaldi & C. s.p.a.

Via Roma, 10-22046 Merone (CO) — итальянский
Telefon. +39 031 650053 — Факс +39 031 650257
C.C.I.A.A. Como N. 6828 — Como Court n. 5197
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer / Steuernummer: 00220750137 — Кап. Soc. 4.680.000,00 Voll Bezahlt

УЧЕТ

Luca Mauri — luca@itgastaldi.com

КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ИТАЛИЯ

Franca Rigamonti — franca@itgastaldi.com
Nicoletta Maffi — nicoletta@itgastaldi.com

ВНЕШНЯЯ ТОРГОВЛЯ

Alessandro Erba — alessandro.erba@itgastaldi.com
Marina Rigamonti — marina@itgastaldi.com
Carmen Colombo — carmen@itgastaldi.com
Roberta Conti — roberta@itgastaldi.com

СКЛАД

Laura Rusconi — laura@itgastaldi.com
Nadia Frigo — nadia@itgastaldi.com