ОФИС

ОФИС

Industria Tessile Gastaldi & C. s.p.a.

Via Roma, 10-22046 Merone (CO) – итальянский
Telefon. +39 031 650053 – Факс +39 031 650257
C.C.I.A.A. Como N. 6828 – Como Court n. 5197
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer / Steuernummer: 00220750137 – Кап. Soc. 4.680.000,00 Voll Bezahlt

УЧЕТ

Luca Mauri – luca@itgastaldi.com

КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ИТАЛИЯ

Franca Rigamonti – franca@itgastaldi.com
Carmen Colmbo – carmen@itgastaldi.com

ВНЕШНЯЯ ТОРГОВЛЯ

Alessandro Erba (Export Manager)- alessandro.erba@itgastaldi.com

Marina Rigamonti – marina@itgastaldi.com
Carmen Colombo – carmen@itgastaldi.com
Roberta Conti – roberta@itgastaldi.com

Интернет и маркетинг

Alessandro Erba – alessandro.erba@itgastaldi.com
Alessandro Mauri – alessandro@itgastaldi.com

СКЛАД

Laura Rusconi – laura@itgastaldi.com
Nadia Frigo – nadia@itgastaldi.com