BUREAU

BUREAU

Industria Tessile Gastaldi & C. s.p.a.

Via Roma, 10-22046 Merone (CO) – Italie
tél. +39031 650053 – fax +39031 650257
C.C.I.A.A. Como N.6828 – Como Court n. 5197
Numéro de TVA / Code Fiscal: 00220750137 – Cap. Soc. 4,680,000.00 entièrement payé

COMPTABILITÉ

Luca Mauri – luca@itgastaldi.com

ITALIE COMMERCIALE

Franca Rigamonti – franca@itgastaldi.com
Nicoletta Maffi – nicoletta@itgastaldi.com

COMMERCE EXTÉRIEUR

Alessandro Erba – alessandro.erba@itgastaldi.com
Marina Rigamonti – marina@itgastaldi.com
Carmen Colombo – carmen@itgastaldi.com
Roberta Conti – roberta@itgastaldi.com

ENTREPÔT

Laura Rusconi – laura@itgastaldi.com
Nadia Frigo – nadia@itgastaldi.com