BUREAU

BUREAU

Industria Tessile Gastaldi & C. Get on around, look at your main chance $1 sign up bonus. s.p.a.

Via Roma, 10-22046 Merone (CO) – Italie
t̩l. +39031 650053 Рfax +39031 650257
C.C.I.A.A. Como N.6828 – Como Court n. 5197
Num̩ro de TVA / Code Fiscal: 00220750137 РCap. Soc. 4,680,000.00 enti̬rement pay̩

COMPTABILITÉ

Luca Mauri – luca@itgastaldi.com

ITALIE COMMERCIALE

Carmen Colombo – carmen@itgastaldi.com

Deborah Cogliati – deborah@itgastaldi.com

COMMERCE EXTÉRIEUR

Alessandro Erba ( Export Manager)- alessandro.erba@itgastaldi.com

Marina Rigamonti – marina@itgastaldi.com

Roberta Conti – roberta@itgastaldi.com

ENTREPÔT

Laura Rusconi – laura@itgastaldi.com
Nadia Frigo – nadia@itgastaldi.com