OFFICE

OFFICE

Industria Tessile Gastaldi & C. s.p.a.

Via Roma, 10 – 22046 Merone (CO) – Italy
tel. +39 031 650053 – fax +39 031 650257
C.C.I.A.A. Como N. 6828 – Como Court n. 5197
VAT number / Tax Code: 00220750137 – Cap. Soc. 4,680,000.00 fully paid

ACCOUNTING

Luca Mauri – luca@itgastaldi.com

COMMERCIAL ITALY

Franca Rigamonti – franca@itgastaldi.com
Nicoletta Maffi – nicoletta@itgastaldi.com

FOREIGN TRADE

Alessandro Erba – alessandro.erba@itgastaldi.com
Marina Rigamonti – marina@itgastaldi.com
Carmen Colombo – carmen@itgastaldi.com
Roberta Conti – roberta@itgastaldi.com

WAREHOUSE

Laura Rusconi – laura@itgastaldi.com
Nadia Frigo – nadia@itgastaldi.com