BÜRO

BÜRO

Industria Tessile Gastaldi & C. s.p.a.

Via Roma, 10-22046 Merone (CO) – Italien
Telefon. +39 031 650053 – Fax +39 031 650257
C.C.I.A.A. Como N. 6828 – Como Court n. 5197
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer / Steuernummer: 00220750137 – Kap. Soc. 4.680.000,00 voll bezahlt

BUCHHALTUNG

Luca Mauri – luca@itgastaldi.com

KOMMERZIELLES ITALIEN

Franca Rigamonti – franca@itgastaldi.com
Nicoletta Maffi – nicoletta@itgastaldi.com

AUSSENHANDEL

Alessandro Erba – alessandro.erba@itgastaldi.com
Marina Rigamonti – marina@itgastaldi.com
Carmen Colombo – carmen@itgastaldi.com
Roberta Conti – roberta@itgastaldi.com

WARENHAUS

Laura Rusconi – laura@itgastaldi.com
Nadia Frigo – nadia@itgastaldi.com